Game of Thrones favorite character - Jaime Lannister

IMG_20210905_123912.jpg

Perspective -
A character whom you will hate in the beginning but love in the end. A character driven by moral goodness. Killed the mad king to save Kingslanding from the tyranny of Mad King. Turned his back against Cersei and joined Daenerys to fight for the north. A good friendship with Brienne will make you love him even more. Returning to Cersei will prove his loyalty.

Some steps of the Sketch:

IMG_20210905_120844.jpg

IMG_20210905_122603.jpg

IMG_20210905_123912.jpg

Game of Thrones favorite characters sketch - Tyrion Lannister
Game of Thrones favorite character - Lord Varys

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. And also I'm up for a recommendation. Tell me about your favorite character's name too. If everything clicks, I will try to make a sketch. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency