Comradeship- Live ball pen Sketch

180083201_2900817730198459_5328031101767634172_n.jpg

Inspiration :
Not everybody can be your comrade. Comrades are brothers for life. Comrades are rare, they are few in number. They can't be compared to anyone nor can they be chosen from. Comrades are for life. Comrades stake their loyalty, honestly, responsibility towards their bond. They waste no more, they earn no penny in doing so. They are utterly significant in the course named life. Today I present to you my friend, my comrade. Comradeship, a friendship that is intact.

Art Type -
Sketch Art

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Ballpoint pen
• Subject
• Direction of the light arrangement

Tips -

  • Picturize the person in your mind through imagination or with the help of a picture; visualize the image
  • Give a shape to it, later start adding color to it by starting with the part of the body which you are best at
  • After the outline, start by drawing one portion at a time
  • Add shading; light and dark according to your visualization
  • Use different forms of hatching according to the angle of light
  • Be aware of the portion depicting pitch black as the rays of light is particularly; 0% light in that region
  • Be aware of the portion depicting plain white as the rays are directly falling on it; 100% light in that region

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency