My love for art started with my father

My love for art came when I was a kid watching my father drawing,
when day he asked me and my brother if we knew the telephone of our house, in case we got lost in the streets we can call them at home. So he in a crazy act took some crayola pencils and start to draw in the white walls of our room... first a big sailling boat and after bigger the number of our telephone 2949440...we never forgot. Was amazing this kind of anti rules act of drawing in the white clean wall of our room. Maybe this felling make me interest when I was teenager about graffiti. I will show some sketchs here to star the connection and will always come back with more historys and sketchs to show you community!

If you like the story or the sketch please follow and send rewards so I become motivated to write more posts! :)

IMG_20200413_135135_923.jpg

20200413_204502.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency