Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest, Bipolar

sketch-1626063408614.png

Impulsive Decision

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans and Sketchbook community,

This is my participation in the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis. This week the theme is about bipolar. I heard about this topic before but I didn't know exactly what it is although I know some friends who are claiming to be bipolar and judging from their own stories I can guess that they are dealing with the "extreme" in terms of their mood and behaviour. At some point they are unstoppable and talkative and the next thing you know they are uninterested and lacking in energy. On my comics I decided to pick mood swings and showed it as a no ordinary behavior which lead Spiky to guess that Pinky could be bipolar. Despite my little knowledge about the topic I hope that my depiction is appropriate and did not offend anyone.

To those who are interested to join in the next contest just search for #pinkyandspiky or follow our contest hosts which I mentioned above. I'm sure you will love participating in this fun comics making contest. Hope to see you in the next round. Here I am including the contest post although it is expiring in a day I think you can still catch up
@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-172

Thank you for stopping by and have a good week ahead.

Kia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency