Stand up don't be a sheep 🐑 digital art creations

Hello everyone here's a series of very beautiful meaningful digital art creations I created STAND UP DON'T BE A SHEEP

Now days we live in a world where people just copy others I don't like to copy no one I do my own thing and have dun for year's now be very careful who you follow copy as they could get you in a lot of trouble so think for yourself don't be a follower be a leader

Here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth and final version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg and remember STAND UP DON'T BE A SHEEP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now