MY ENTRY FOR SPLINTERLAND CONTEST WEEK 306

Hey look who we got here reading my blog again 😀
Welcome 🤗
Have your sit grab your popcorn and look through
It's another splinterland land contest
Yh you know that.

So I picked a new character to draw and my dice fell on BLACKMOOR WILD ELF
Very great character I'd say 💯

Here's the process as we go🩰
Let's dance

As usual if you familiar we go with a foundation and that's the base drawing

Then clean line art from our initial base

Then flat colors

And then shading
And then we go to blending modes and the background that's the simple process used


Brushes I used were

Dip pen hard
Airbrush

App I used was ibis paint

Here's the reference I used

And yh you can go now 😉

You welcome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency