MY ENTRY FOR SPLINTERLAND CONTEST WEEK 304

**"Embracing the Paradox of Power and Grace: My Interpretation of Lyanna Natura

Today, I embarked on a creative journey to reimagine Lyanna Natura, the formidable Summoner of the Earth Splinter. Her captivating presence epitomizes the essence of femininity - a harmonious balance of tender compassion and unyielding strength. This dichotomy inspires me, as it embodies the multifaceted nature of womanhood: vulnerable yet resilient, gentle yet powerful."**

Today i decided to test another method of painting i decided to use rough artstyle method because it is easier this is my first time of using it and i made alot of mistakes on it but nevertheless i will get used to it.

I used the adjust,hue and saturation and also a little bit of gradient map on it added some colors and shadow with it and also i added backgrounds to it and thats hue i was done with it

Here is the reference I used for this artwork

The app i used is Ibis paint

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency