[ENG - ESP]Dibujando a Simba personaje de la película "El rey leon" // Drawing Simba character from the movie "The Lion King".

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Bienvenidos a una nueva publicación

Amigos espero que se encuentren muy bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un Nuevo dibujo que he realizado inspirándome en unos de mis personajes de favoritas de una película clásica y fantástica “Simba” del Rey león, un personaje que marco mi infancia, espero sea de su agrado te invito a ver como hice y el resultado

English

Welcome to a new publication

Friends I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you a new drawing that I have made inspired by one of my favorite characters of a classic and fantastic movie "Simba" of the lion king, a character that marked my childhood, I hope you like it I invite you to see how I did and the result.


Spanish

Primero use el lápiz de grafito para iniciar a dibujar a Simba muy claro solo la silueta para luego poco a poco resaltar los bordes de dibujo, continúe resaltando el pelaje colocando algunas líneas y con el dedo difuminar hasta cubrir dejándolo mas oscuro que el resto del dibujo, para finalizar, realice los ojos, la nariz y las característicos detalle de su rostro

English

First I used the graphite pencil to start drawing Simba very clear only the silhouette and then gradually highlight the edges of drawing, continue highlighting the fur by placing some lines and blur with your finger to cover leaving it darker than the rest of the drawing, to finish, make the eyes, nose and the characteristic details of his face.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Espero les haya gustado amigos de Hive, me gusta mucho practicar estos dibujos sobre todo si son personajes que he tenido la oportunidad de ver y conocer atreves de la pantalla como lo es el caso del Rey león, nos vemos pronto, espero haya sido de su agrado

English

I hope you liked it friends of Hive, I really like to practice these drawings especially if they are characters that I have had the opportunity to see and know through the screen as is the case of the Lion King, see you soon, I hope you liked it.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency