Splinterlands Art Contest Week 262 / Mushroom Seer

Hello everyone, I am hoping that all of you are doing well! It really has been a while since I last posted, because I've been busy with work for days. I really need to fix my schedule of posting (Hoping to post at least once a week).

This will be my submission to the Splinterlands art contest this week:


Reference: https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/85/regular/3/?tab=lore

Here is how I drew it:

-Starting off with drawing the outline/sketch.

-Finished line art.

-Now for the coloring starting with the base colors.

-For the grass and tree leaves, I used custom brushes to draw it. And added some layer styles outline to really emphasize the shapes.

-Adding some shadows, lighting and also blur for the big tree so that it looks like it is far away (Well, I hope it is haha!)

-Adding the final details for the eyes, and more grass... And I'm finished!

Really hope you enjoyed this artwork of mine! Thanks for checking it out, and I'll see you another time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency