Another Attempt at Realism

cara e mujer 4.png

Yo, good everyone. I'm still practicing the realistic style, and the wavy hair is still giving me complications when giving it direction. With those huge eyes, I'm still keeping part of that Anime style that I still don't get rid of. I hope to use more variety of expressions or full body drawings in the near future. Below are the step by step images, I hope to bring you more soon.

Yo, buenas a todos. Sigo practicando el estilo realista, y el cabello ondulado sigue dándome complicaciones al momento darle dirección. Con esos enormes ojos sigo manteniendo parte de ese estilo Anime del cual aun no me desligo. Espero próximamente usar mas variedad de expresiones o dibujos de cuerpos completos. Abajo están las imágenes del paso a paso, espero traerles mas cosas pronto.

cara e mujer 1.png

cara e mujer 2.png

cara e mujer 3.png


mi contacto.png

  • Translated from DeepL
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency