Angel azul, verde y amarillo / Blue, green and yellow angel [ESP/ENG]

Aqui esta la segunda práctica con el diseño del ángel verde y azul, tenía ganas de practicar una pose de espaldas y la ubicación de las luces.

Here is the second practice with the green and blue angel design, I wanted to practice a back pose and the placement of the lights.


angel.png


El color amarillo lo use para las luces en todos lados, me gusta especialmente cómo se mezcla con los colores de la ropa. iba a hacer un solo dibujo, pero ver tanto espacio en blanco me estreso y termine haciendo otros dos dibujos aunque estos solo son delineado, me gusto especialmente el chibi. Así que aquí está el proceso del dibujo espero que les guste.

I used the yellow color for the lights everywhere, I especially like how it blends with the colors of the clothes. I was going to do just one drawing, but seeing so much white space stressed me out and I ended up doing two other drawings although these are just outlines, I especially liked the chibi. So here is the process of the drawing I hope you like it.


1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

dscn2675ddffdfdfdfg.png



dscn2715.jpg



diju.png



Muchas gracias por leer
nos vemos pronto



jesofmagiic.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency