IQ - Graffiti Lettering Contest #18

Hi Guys! I hope all of you are doing great!
This is my third time joining the Graffiti Lettering Contest. I would like to thank all the people who have voted for me on Garffite Contest #17 where I've won 2nd place. Thank you so much!

Without further delay, here is my entry for Graffiti Lettering Contest #18

iq-3.jpg

Steps

As usual, I have drafted the idea first using a pencil and sketchbook

iq-1.jpg

Then I transferred it to medibang so I can trace and color the art

iq-2.jpg

iq2a.jpg

After that, I transferred it to photoshop so I can put a wall background behind it.

iq-3.jpg

I hope you guys like my art. Please show your support by following me and liking my post.

About The Author

Name: Lo Dens
Born: 1976
Profession:
Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Video Editor
Social Media Manager
Blogger
Vlogger

Hobbies:
Gardening

NFT's:
Splinterlands
Rising Star Game
Axie
Dragonary
Alien Worlds
Gnome City
Synergy of Serra,


My Social Media Links

Let's be friends! Follow me on my
Social Media Accounts

  • Facebook Page
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Linkedn
  • Tumbler
  • Pinterest
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency