A Cartoon me šŸ˜‹šŸ‘Œ

I just drew a cartoon me!
One of my latest art trials hahahah

How are you people?
xishuai-01.png

Ja-01.png

Cricket-01.png

I put a tiny cricket cause I noticed how I made it look like Mulan when she comes and says "I'm here!"

šŸ¤£ I often get called Mulan anyways.
So I put the Mandarin word for cricket
"Xi shuai"
(If the pic is actually loading, they're not showing on my end though I've uploaded them.)

I basically did not use any shadows, it's all flat and with a gentle color for the lining.
Light brown.
I initially wanted an egg shaped head, or a Chibi round one but since I drew the body with a bit more realistic shape I cut the head of the shape to be more angular and proportional.

photoCollageMaker_20220112_235104565.jpg

photoCollageMaker_20220112_233417208.png

Finally getting a hang of it!

It was fun! I'm glad I get some free time to make these and blog.
I drew this with how I think I see myself, I think it is accurate haha.

Keep the creative flow going!
( I hope all the photos are showing)

Thank you for stopping by ā¤ļøšŸ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency