second drawing of ivy soul calibur 6/ segundo dibujo de ivy soul calibur 6

hello friends of hive a few days ago I published a drawing of a warrior from a video game called ivy and it has been my best valued drawing since the short time that I belong to this great community so I will present you now a new drawing of this warrior since it is my favorite warrior in the world of video games I hope you like it and support me to continue .

hola amigos de hive hace unos días atrás publique un dibujo de una guerrera de un video juego llamada ivy y a sido mi dibujo mejor valorado desde el corto tiempo que pertenezco a esta gran comunidad así que les presentare ahora un nuevo dibujo de esta guerrera ya que es mi guerrera favorita en el mundo de los video juegos espero les guste y me apoyen para seguir creciendo en esta comunidad.

DSC_2409.JPG
I invite you to see the step by step.
I decided to make it a little realistic below I will leave you the original image.

les invito a ver el paso a paso.
decidí hacerla un poco realista mas abajo le dejare la imagen original.

DSC_2372.JPG

DSC_2373.JPG
In this sketch, erase the pencil a bit since it is advisable to do so to avoid staining when coloring

For this drawing use: a block of white sheets, a graphite pencil for the sketch, an eraser and colored pencils.

en este boceto borre un poco el lápiz ya que es recomendable hacerlo para evitar manchar a la hora de colorear

para este dibujo utilice: un block de hojas blancas, lápiz de grafito para el boceto una borra y lápices de colores.

DSC_2390.JPG

DSC_2391.JPG

DSC_2393.JPG

DSC_2399.JPG

DSC_2400.JPG

DSC_2403.JPG

DSC_2410.JPG

DSC_2406.JPG

source:
fuente:

alfabetajuega-soul-calibur-vi-ivy-01-230218.jpg
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.alfabetajuega.com%2Fnoticia%2Fivy-la-polemica-que-empezo-en-soul-calibur-vi-antes-de-su-anuncio-d-120300&psig=AOvVaw2tXyNqAupQxHDKWqw7LFGO&ust=1614424157659000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAkQjhxqFwoTCLDwgvm0h-8CFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency