drawing to remember my childhood/dibujo para recordar mi infancia

Good morning to the whole community, cordial greetings today I will present a drawing dedicated to my beginnings in drawing, I was born in a very humble and low-income family so at that time I did not have a block or drawing pencils, much less pencils. colors I only had my notebook for school and a pencil. but I really wanted to fill all my sketchbook hehehehe .... I was a child, but I was born with this gift for drawing I wanted to draw everywhere and I think that is how most of the cartoonists started. Unfortunately I don't have a child's drawing to show them to you, but I evolved on my own, I never did courses or any kind of practice for this art since neither in my family nor in my community are there artists in this area. although I would have liked to study this and specialize but hey I couldn't for many reasons. I have already lengthened the story a lot so well I hope you like this humble drawing that I title "remembering my childhood"

buenas a toda la comunidad saludos cordiales hoy les presentare un dibujo dedicado a mis comienzos en el dibujo, nací en una familia muy humilde y de bajos recursos así que en ese tiempo no contaba con un block o lápices de dibujo ni mucho menos con lápices de colores solo contaba con mi cuaderno de notas para la escuela y un lápiz. pero me sobraban ganas de llenar todo mi cuaderno de dibujos jejejeje.... era un niño, pero nací con este don para el dibujo quería dibujar en todas partes y así creo que comenzamos la mayoría de los dibujantes .
lamentablemente no tengo un dibujo de niño para mostrárselos pero fui evolucionando por mi propia cuenta nunca hice cursos ni ningún tipo de practica para este arte ya que ni en mi familia ni en mi comunidad hay artistas en esta área. aunque me hubiera gustado estudiar esto y especializarme pero bueno no pude por muchas razones.
ya le he alargado mucho la historia así que bueno espero les guste este humilde dibujo que titulo " recordando mi infancia".

For this drawing I chose the helmet of a Mandalorian from a series that I am currently watching.

para este dibujo escogí el casco de un mandaloriano una serie que actualmente estoy viendo.

DSC_2360.JPG

sketch
boceto

DSC_2354.JPG

DSC_2355.JPG

DSC_2356.JPG

DSC_2357.JPG

DSC_2358.JPG

DSC_2359.JPG

sketch
fuente

f97f4299-2829-4add-8bcf-54102b2d919b.jpg

https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tonica.la%2Fgeek%2FStar-Wars-Lanzara-nueva-replica-electronica-del-casco-de-The-Mandalorian--20201109-0015.html&psig=AOvVaw3-x-92dIaFzu7CMtF9uFjm&ust=1613980773630000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA0QjhxqFwoTCOC7y5rB-u4CFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency