Cherry Blossom | InkGris 2021 Day #4

Hi friends! I'm Isabella and I continued with the challenge #INKGRIS 2021 of @grisvisa that takes place in your Instagram.

I'm quite late in posting because I'm back to classes at school and I've had a lot of homework, even so in my free time I've drawn every topic on the list to distract me, so little by little as I can I'll share my drawings.

This time the theme is about Cherry Blossom, for my drawing I was inspired by the Japanese theme, I thought of adding a geisha and I even wrote a little story about my drawing, now I want to share it with you:

Once upon a time, there was a little girl who wanted to see a cherry tree, at least once in her life, but in her region there were no such trees.
So she embarked on an adventure to find a cherry tree, she traveled through mountains and lakes and totally beautiful and unimaginable places.
He finally found his longed-for cherry blossom tree, in a very beautiful place, and it lives there to this day.
This story talks about going out to look for our dreams, never give up no matter how far away they may seem, and when we find them stay there to be happy

20211006_165619.jpg

About my drawing:

I made a tree, from where the branches come out with cherry blossoms, petals falling in the breeze, and a Japanese girl who is the main character of my story in the middle enjoying the beauty. I did this drawing with soft colors, I didn't inked it to leave it natural and to make it look lighter.

20211006_162415.jpg

20211006_165342.jpg

The materials used were, graphite pencil, wood colors, gel ink marker with pink, purple and green glitters, and my drawing blog.

Well, bye everyone, I hope you like my drawing and see you next time.

_isabella.art.gif

¡Hola amigos! Soy Isabella y continuó con el reto #INKGRIS 2021 de @grisvisa que lleva a cabo en su Instagram.

Estoy bastante atrasada en publicar porque ya volvi a clases presenciales en la escuela y he tenido mucha tarea, aun así en mi tiempo libre he dibujado cada tema de la lista para distraerme , así que poco a poco según pueda les comparto mis dibujos.

Esta vez el tema se trata de Flor de Cerezo, para mi dibujo me inspiré en la temática japonesa, se me ocurrió agregar una geisha y hasta escribí una pequeña historia sobre mi dibujo, ahora se las quiero compartir:

Era una vez, una niñita que quería ver un árbol de cerezo, por lo menos una vez en su vida, pero en su región no había este tipo de árboles.
entonces se embarcó en una aventura para encontrar un árbol de cerezo, viajó por montañas y lagos y lugares totalmente lindos e inimaginables.
hasta que finalmente encontró su tan anhelado árbol de flor de cerezo, en un lugar muy bonito y allí vive hasta el día de hoy.
Esta historia habla sobre salir a buscar nuestros sueños, nunca desistir por más lejanos que parezcan, y cuando los hallemos quedarnos allí para ser felices

collagemaker_20211006_195528719.jpg

Sobre mi dibujo:

Hice un árbol, de donde salen las ramas con las flores de cerezo, pétalos cayendo por la brisa, y una chica japonesa que es la protagonista de mi historia en el medio disfrutando de la belleza. Este dibujo lo hice con colores suaves, no hice entintado para dejarlo natural y que se vea más leve.

Los materiales usados fueron, lápiz de grafito, colores de madera, rotulador de tinta gel con brillos rosados, morados y verde, y mi blog de dibujo.

Bueno, chao a todos, espero que les guste mi dibujo y hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency