3D Drawing of a Dolphin

Hello my fellow creative Hive users. This moment i being to you this beautiful 3d art piece of a Dolphin. I’ve always loved dolphins because of how friendly and beautiful.

This piece here took me roughly 6 hours. But i did it a couple of months ago. Well documented in my gallery, when i saw it, i was pleased.

How its made??

*At first i sketched out the dolphin. Ans tried making some water wave and splash of water around it.

  • i moved on to completing the dolphin, to make it look as it should.

  • After completing the dolphin, i moved on to the water waves, and also tried painting blue.

  • i tried making the water wave in my way. Because i want it visible as possible.

Tried taking the picture in white and black also

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency