ENG-ESP:my 4th drawing made in paint-mi 4to dibujo hecho en paint

hello community greets your colleague artist greybertart to show you another of my designs made in paint and well with nothing more to say let's go with the progress of the drawing

hola comunidad los saluda su colega artista greybertart para mostrarles otro de mis diseños hechos en paint y bueno sin nada mas que decir vamos con el progreso del dibujo
a_bocetico.png

ok as always we start with the basics the circle and the cross this helps me to make the anime face shape then I started sketching the hair and clothes, but to I had to make the clothes before I had to make the body I did it with a red color, as I wanted this character to have a doggy jacket I made him his hair and clothes with the hood of the same color I mean the color blue

ok como siempre empezamos con lo basico el circulo y la cruz esto me ayuda a hacer la forma de la cara anime luego empeze a bocetar el pelo y la ropa, pero para hacer la ropa antes tenia que hacer el cuerpo lo hice con un color rojo , como queria que este personaje tuviera una chaqueta de perrito le hice el pelo y la ropa con la capucha del mismo color osea el color azul
b_lineas_guias.png

then I made some guide lines to get an idea of ​​what the final result would be like here I used the curve tool and started doing the hair and clothes the typical thing I do and well so I stay

luego hice unas lineas guias para tener una idea de como seria el resultado final aqui use la herramienta curva y empeze a hacer el pelo y la ropa lo tipico que hago y bueno asi quedo

c_lineart.png

and after finishing the guide lines I started with the lineart I made some edits to the drawing and then started coloring it and so it was

ya luego de terminar las lineas guias empeze con el lineart hice algunas ediciones al dibujo para luego empezar colorearlo y asi quedo
d_terminado.png

here you can see the finished drawing to give shadows in the drawings. I usually use the brush called watercolor that helps me to make the blurring and well without any further comments to add I say goodbye thanks for your time if you want to see my other drawings made in paint visit my profile ecency.com/@greybertart/posts

aqui ya ven el dibujo finalizado para dar sombras en los dibujos suelo usar el pincel llamado acuarela que me ayuda a hacer las difuminaciones y bueno sin mas comentarios que agregar me despido gracias por su tiempo si quieren ver mis otros dibujos hechos en paint visiten mi perfil ecency.com/@greybertart/posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency