Portrait drawing in the dark - Original artwork, No reference.

Today's drawing is actually one that I made yesterday when the electricity failed and we were without electricity for about 8 hours, so while the power was restored I began to draw, I had not realized that the camera did not have much battery So I did not take many photos of the process for that and only took the main three, one with the entire draft of the face ready, another with the vertical lines that serve as a guide for the shading and one of the final result of the portrait, all this It was in a very dimly lit room thanks to the lack of electricity. I hope you like it and thanks for the support.

Fishman.

P1410103.jpg


Complete draft of this man´s face outlining every part that will be shaded.

P1410097.jpg


Vertical hatching of the shadows and complete drawing of his eyes.

P1410098.jpg


Finished drawing of this fishman, I hope you all my portraits and please support, Thanks a lot for that.

P1410103.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency