This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A TOKEN OF LOVE - Art for a friend.

Hello everyone!
So , Today i wanted to write on one of the users of hive , He is a very kind and helpful guy . Before mentioning his name , I would like you all to know more about him .
I met him on hive itself , he used to comment on my posts and that’s how I got to know him . Then I met him on discord through India-united community server .
He is been helping me all throughout my journey of blogging. From how to write a post to understanding the smallest of thing , he has been like a guide to me .

I was amazed to meet people of hive , I mean that they have changed my perspective on people. I have never seen(in general ) people helping others grow along with themselves but when i met such people here , it amazed me .

I know
I know ,
You all are curious to know as to who the person is ,
Its none other than ,
Pravesh
@pravesh0

Go check him out , he writes some really interesting posts !
He is a guy with a good heart for sure .
Not saying for the sake, but on a true note , if you ever converse with him, you will realise the same!

As a token of love , I asked him if I could use one of his previous photo to recreate into an art form .
To which he agreed and I made a digital water brush Illustration .

Here its is ,

The process

I created this on Procreate pocket on my iPhone itself
I love to do such real person illustration and give it a artistic touch.

I hope he likes the art that I made for him .
Also , A big thank you to everyone who’s been supportive and helpful throughout my journey.

All the content is mine .

Thank you for reading till the end
I am always and always grateful to you guys