Dibujando a "MALEFICA" - Drawing "MALEFICENT" ESP/ING

426.jpg

ESPING
¡Hola Amigos! Hoy intenté algo nuevo. No acostumbro a dibujar rostros, no es mi punto fuerte, pero resulta que ví esta pelicula y me gustó mucho el papel de Angelina Jolie como Villana de la historia. Así que me propuse a dibujarla. No soy una experta dibujante. Lo hago por hobby. Les comento los pasos:Hello friends! Today i tried something new. I am not used to drawing faces, it is not my strong point, but it turns out that I saw this movie and I really liked the role of Angelina Jolie as Villain of the story. So I set out to draw it. I am not an expert draftsman. I do it as a hobby. I comment on the steps:

Paso 1: Busqué una imagen en internet que se viera clara y sencilla.

Step 1: I looked for an image on the internet that looked clear and simple.
342.jpg

Paso 2: En mi hoja blanca fuí plasmando el boceto poco a poco. Tenía que vigilar cada detalle pues, al dibujar rostros si cambias un pequeño rasgo facial, cambiarás todo.

Step 2: On my white sheet I gradually shaped the sketch. I had to watch every detail because, when drawing faces if you change a small facial feature, you will change everything.
343.jpg

346.jpg

347.jpg

350.jpg

Paso 3: Con un marcador negro pinté los cuernos y su vestimenta.

Step 3: With a black marker I painted the horns and their clothing.
351.jpg

357.jpg

Aquí utilicé la tecnica del punteado para esta parte.

Here I used the stippling technique for this part

360.jpg

Y continué con lo demás dejando pequeños destellos blancos.

And I continued with the rest leaving little white flashes.
364.jpg

365.jpg

366.jpg

Paso 4: Tomé mis colores y coloré los ojos. Utilice 2 tonalidades de verde, azul y avellana.

Step 4: I took my colors and colored the eyes. Use 2 shades of green, blue and amber.

369.jpg

Para sus labios usé rojo escarlata, marrón oscuro y negro. A este punto se ve un poco extraña, pero poco a poco va tomando forma.

For her lips I used scarlet red, dark brown and black. At this point it looks a bit strange, but little by little it takes shape.

373.jpg

Paso 5: Agregar pestañas, cejas y sombras al rostro. Para ello utilicé un lapiz de grafito, un color plateado y azul celeste.

Step 5: Add eyelashes, eyebrows and shadows to the face. For this I used a graphite pencil, a silver and sky blue color.

375.jpg

379.jpg

382.jpg

387.jpg

Paso 6: Falta dibujar las partes azules de su traje. Utilicé tonos azules claros, oscuros y negro.

Step 6: It remains to draw the blue parts of his suit. I used light blue, dark and black tones.

390.jpg

391.jpg

437.jpg

395.jpg

Y Dibujo terminado amigos

And drawing finished friends

434.jpg

429.jpg

De verdad espero que les guste. Pueden comentar abajo lo que opinan. Acepto sugerencias también... ¡Saludos! y hasta una proxima oportunidad.

I really hope you like it. You can comment below what you think. I accept suggestions too ... Greetings! and until next time. TO MY ENGLISH READERS: SORRY IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND IT VERY WELL. I AM USING A TRANSLATOR FOR YOU.

424.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency