drawing: Kakashi Sensei

Hola amigos de HIVE un feliz Miércoles, espero que estén bien.

En esta oportunidad me complace compartir un dibujo que hice del gran Kakashi Sensei, siendo uno de mis personajes favoritos del anime de Naruto.




Para este dibujo trate de apegarme lo más posible al diseño original con su característico pelo gris, su cara siempre cubierta y sin dejar atrás su sharingan en el ojo izquierdo.

Kakashi por mucho es uno de los principales ninja de konoha (La aldea oculta entre las hojas) y fue Sensei del equipo 7 conformado por Naruto , Sasuke y Sakura. Convirtiéndose también en Hokage de dicha aldea.

Sin más que decir espero que disfruten del proceso

Los materiales que use para el dibujo fueron:

Para el boceto:

Teléfono Redmi Go
Tablet canina
App Ibispaint X (de libre uso)

Paso a Paso 🖋️

1) Boceto


2) Delineado


3) Coloreado






4) Resultado final


Hivers Espero que haya sido de su agrado, me despido un fuerte abrazo y hasta la próxima


#ENGLISH


Hello friends of HIVE a big greeting, I hope you are well.

Happy to be with you again, this time I am pleased to share a drawing that I made of the great Kakashi Sensei, being one of my favorite characters from the Naruto anime.




For this drawing I tried to stick as closely as possible to the original design with her characteristic gray hair, her face always covered and without leaving behind her sharingan in her left eye.

Kakashi is by far one of the main ninja of konoha (The village hidden between the leaves) and was Sensei of team 7 made up of Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura. He also becoming the Hokage of said village.

Without more to say I hope you enjoy the process

The materials I used for the drawing were:

For the sketch:

Redmi Go Phone
Canine tablet
Ibispaint X app (free to use)

Step by Step 🖋️

1) Sketch


2) Outlined


3) Colored






4) Final result


Hivers I hope it has been to your liking, I say goodbye a big hug and until next time


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency