Presentacion / dibujo #1

Hello Hive community.

My name is F. Casanova. I am a Venezuelan cartoonist, lover of furries, anime and cartoon.

I come to Hive because, due to the situation in my country most of all (Make money haha), but also because my dream is to become a professional cartoonist.

My goals for now are to raise some funds and contribute some money to my house, but in the future I hope to make my own comic.

I'm sorry if I don't show my face, it's that I'm not willing to show it for now. Although I may talk to a friend to lend me his cell phone and thus take a photo and show it, so that the curators can see

Although leaving that aside, I have come to show you a drawing that I made, so that this is not so empty.

juajua.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency