Imagination and trust in you

Creativity grows day by day, every moment is an art, everything can be modified, filled with colour and made great things.

When I play I am imagining and creating fun moments, because I like to design spaces for my dolls and clothes for her.

I never stop imagining because I create beautiful memories.

When those flashes of creativity come I look for any piece of paper, it doesn't matter if it is recycled but I capture what I imagine.
My parents laugh because they say that I can't look at a sheet of paper wrong because I take it to draw, sometimes I put colour on it, sometimes just black and white.

As I have said before, you only need an open mind full of creativity to make drawings.

Here I show you some of what I have done in these weeks.

IMG_20210828_114908.jpg

IMG_20210815_113701.jpg

IMG_20210823_164740.jpg

Even to choose the grains that we will have for lunch one day I gave myself the task of making a doll, everything that one believes possible can be done trusting in their abilities, these words are what my parents tell me, they always give me confidence so that I don't stop doing what I like, they trust me a lot.
IMG_20210822_093405.jpg

I have seen the work of @alarconr22.arte are really amazing, he is very talented, I want to learn from all the artists like him.



I remind you that my second drawing is for sale in the NFTshowroom, I invite you to visit my gallery.
In this post I tell you the story of the drawing for those who didn't have the chance to read it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency