This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Scribble Drawing of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

the rock5.png

I made this portrait of Dwayne Johnson after yesterday's post. It so happened that the reference was a perfect specimen and I couldn't just go by it without giving it a shot. I hope to subsequently make my drawings a little bit more detailed and different. I hope that you'll follow me in this journey as I explore the scribble technique. Cause from this end it has been wonderful.


Somehow the technique solidifies the thought that everyone is unique in their own way and so does today's character... feel free to leave a comment below..



the rock5.png





The Outlines.....
the rock.png



the rock1.png



the rock2.png



the rock3.png



the rock4.png



the rock5.png



Thanks for the visit friends, I do appreciate it.

Logo
Center