My Graphite Portrait of Ed Sheeran

gdhderrsan.jpg

In the past three years, i've made a couple drawings of the singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran and this happens to be one of them. Most of the ones I made were miniature drawings and so far i've only made about two averaged sized ones and this happens to be one of them.


I always state that my favorite or almost favorite is the song Favorite. That piece always takes me back to the time I was still a kid. I guess it's because my sibling are are grown and with kids and we hardly see each other save my brothers. I kind of miss them a lot and that song fuels my visiting passion.
So it is only fair that I share it with you...help yourself to it....





gdhderrsan.jpg





Outlines....
gdhderrsan1.jpg



gdhderrsan2.jpg



gdhderrsan3.jpg



gdhderrsan4.jpg



gdhderrsan5.jpg



gdhderrsan.jpg



Thanks for the visit friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency