Wonder Woman. My quick sketch ⭐

For Christmas holidays, I was given markers for sketching, so I just could not get past this bright and fun instrument.
Since I have little experience drawing with markers, I decided to start with something simple and quite popular.

Why not draw a mini-series of my favorite female comic book characters in my usual style?!

1ote4dvwfco.jpg

I think I'll start with Wonder Woman. It seems that any schoolboy will guess her image as a strong and brave warrior.

cspsvpktkb0.jpg

Diana is an Amazon princess, is an experienced warrior who has superhuman strength, speed, stamina, has the ability to communicate with animals, and is also armed with a class of Truth that allows her to make different creatures tell the truth, and on her both wrists are bracelets that she uses as a defense. Outside her homeland, she uses a secret identity, Diana Prince.

aa_xmpmummm.jpg

When I was little, I was fascinated by her exploits, amazing adventures. She seemed to me a fearless and fair heroine. I probably wanted to be like her and these warm memories are still with me)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency