Portrait study 28

Hello all dear friends, I'm back with you to continue showing you my work, for those who don't know me, I'm Essendi, an artist in training who wants to live from his work. Although art has several areas of research and practice at the moment I am focusing on drawing, specifically portraiture. I am currently working on a series of portrait studies in which I draw faces mainly of girls to learn how to represent the face well through various techniques.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-31-line-art.jpg

This time I have drawn Gal Gadot, an actress well known for playing Wonder Woman in "Justice League". I have made the drawing with pencil on cardboard, the technique I use is to go overlapping frames to generate the different volumes and corresponding shadows. I found the reference image on pinterest, a page that is like a huge library of references for various creative themes.

A little bit of the process.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-31-line-art proceso.jpg

Here is the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742946197909/

Well friends this has been all for this post, I will be very soon with you again to continue showing you more of my work. Thanks for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency