Portrait studies 54

Hello everyone ! dear friends of this great community. I hope you are having a good start of the week, I'm here again to show you another illustration of my series "Portrait Studies".

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-55line-art-color.jpg

I am continuing with the mixed media technique that I have been bringing in my previous posts. Mixed media, pen drawing for line art and cleanup, retouching and digital coloring in Photoshop.

A little bit of the process.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-55line-art-color-proceso.jpg

I hope to soon expand the content of my images using this technique to see what results it brings me.

Well dear friends this has been all for today, I will be back soon to share more of my work. Thanks for your attention. Happy beginning of the week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency