Morpheus - Fant art

Hello everyone! I'm back, I decided to share with you this fan art that I've done in pencil on paper.

P1020280.JPG

It's about "Morpheus" a character from the movie "Matrix" played by Laurence Fishburne, a science fiction film written and directed by the Wachowski sisters, where the last resistance of humans are immersed in a war against the machines that dominated the world completely.

Morpheus is one of the leaders of the revelation against the machines, the captain of the ship Nebuchadnezzar and of course the one who found the Neo "the chosen one".

Now a little bit of the process.
proceso-morfeo.jpg
here is the link to the reference image.
https://www.lanacion.com.ar/espectaculos/cine/matrix-4-laurence-fishburne-explico-curioso-motivo-nid2424658

Well, friends, this was my delivery today. I hope it was to your liking, I'll be back soon. Thanks for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency