commission painting - "Heavenly dogs".

Hello everyone! hope you are well, I am back to share with you one of my works, this time it is a painting that I have called "celestial dogs" painting to pay tribute to a couple of pets that are no longer among us and that were a couple of very loyal friends.

P1020335 (2).JPG

It is a composition made with acrylic paint on canvas, the idea was to represent these two furry friends in heaven, I wanted it to have an adorable appearance with a rainbow in the background as a metaphor for the entrance to a possible paradise for dogs. This was a painting that I really enjoyed doing since I felt very comfortable creating the composition, elaborating the base drawing and placing each brushstroke on the canvas.

Here I share with you a little bit of the process. It took me about 4 sessions of approximately 6 hours each, I took my time because I wanted to achieve a satisfactory result.

proceso1.jpg

well dear friends this was my delivery today. I will be showing more of my work soon to continue sharing with you. Thank you for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency