I draw to relax. Om Mantra (ENG/ESP)

listo.jpg

se.png



Hi guys...

These days I have been in meditation, to reach the goal of tranquility in me and peace. I can say with all propriety that I am seeing the results.

Meditating allows me to analyze the mistakes, weaknesses and strengths of everything that happens, of myself, to apply corrections and feel good.

It is true that my health sometimes with its ups and downs does not help me much, but the important thing is to enjoy the moments of tranquility and peace, where everything is in balance as it is right now.

It is up to me not to allow anything to interfere with my tranquility and peace.

I hope that all God's blessings will be poured on you this day and that the peace of Christ will be with you.


Hola chicos...

Estos días he estado en meditación, para alcanzar el objetivo de la tranquilidad en mí y la paz. Puedo decir con toda propiedad que estoy viendo los resultados.

Meditar me permite analizar los errores, las debilidades y las fortalezas de todo lo que pasa, de mí misma, para aplicar correcciones y sentirme bien.

Si bien es verdad mi salud a veces con sus subidas y bajadas no me ayuda mucho, pero lo importante es disfrutar de los momentos de tranquilidad y paz, donde todo esta en equilibrio como ahorita.

En mí está, no permitir que nada interfiera con mi tranquilidad y paz.

Espero que todas las bendiciones de Dios sean derramadas en ti este día y que la paz de Cristo esté contigo.


se.png




Be strong, don't let people with bad comments bring down your faith and self-confidence.

Remember that you are the only one who has the power over you and your emotions. The world can end, people can rip you off, you can't control everything but you are responsible for controlling your own reactions.

Say NO! say Enough! say ¡Hasta Aquí! is a big step in regaining control.

Thank you for bringing so many good things into my life and for so much support.


Sé fuerte, no dejes que las personas con malos comentarios derrumbe la fe y la confianza en ti mismo.

Recuerda que tú eres el único que tiene el poder sobre ti y tus emociones. El mundo puede acabarse, las personas pueden las timarte, no puedes controlar todo pero si eres responsable de controlar tus propias reacciones.

Decir ¡NO! decir ¡Basta! decir ¡Hasta Aquí! es un paso grande para recuperar el control.

Gracias por aportar tantas cosas buenas a mi vida y por tanto apoyo.



se.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

se.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch.

3.jpg

Base color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Background



5.jpg


I wanted to keep practicing creating breezes and movement.

Quise seguir practicando creando brisas y movimiento.


6.jpg


I really enjoyed making this design, it gave me a lot of peace and serenity.

Disfruté muchísimo haciendo este diseño, me transmitió mucha paz y serenidad.


7.jpg


I missed my hair technique, I am very happy.

Extrañaba mi técnica de cabello, estoy muy feliz.


se.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

se.png



Time lapse: 4 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pluma con contorno.
  • Pincel personalizado Oro2
  • Pincel personalizado Flori.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator

Canva

Source


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Track: Journey Beyond Substance
Artificial.Music [Audio Library Release]
Music provided by Audio Library Plus

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


se.png


PNG Format

pnj.png

se.png


Video process



se.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency