Drawing owl

IMG_20210609_234605_320.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos,les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar sobre un búho.

English:

Greetings everyone, I am here to share with you the drawing I have just made of an owl..
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé dibujando el boceto del búho y luego seguí,dibujando los ojos del búho y sombre ando la pupila con trazados circulares,luego fui sombre ando el pico del búho y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo fui dibujando su pelaje poco a poco.

English

I started drawing the sketch of the owl and then I continued, drawing the owl's eyes and shading the pupil with circular strokes, then I shaded the owl's beak and with lateral strokes with the pen I was drawing its fur little by little.

IMG_20210609_231609_857.jpg

Spanish

luego fui dibujando las marcas que lleva los búhos para así terminar el dibujo dándole unos retoques al plumaje del búho.

English

Then I drew the owl's markings and finished the drawing by touching up the owl's plumage.

IMG_20210610_000616_966.jpg

Fuente

7b88276180ca1494aaefe65308a67b4f.jpg

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency