Gratitude log/fr

C67DED86-6F99-48A4-8F0F-E0718E49FB60.jpeg


Yesterday I’m starting a little visual gratitude log. I have been doing it for a while but I started a class from @suttonkate on Domestika so I’m exploring a new way of doing it and I quite enjoy it. We have some difficult time at the moment for me and my family so focusing on those beautiful magical moment help me to try to stay calm and positive.

Hier, j'ai commencé un petit journal de gratitude visuel. Je le fais depuis un moment mais j'ai commencé un cours de @suttonkate sur Domestika donc j'explore une nouvelle façon de le faire et j'aime beaucoup ça. Nous vivons actuellement des moments difficiles pour moi et ma famille, alors me concentrer sur ces beaux moments magiques m'aide à essayer de rester calme et positif.

Drawmeaship (1).png

language



---

 [3Speak](https://3speak.tv/watch?v=drawmeaship/auwrukxv)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency