Creatuanary 2 Bloodsucker Dragon

Hello again people, today I bring you day two of the Creatuanary, for this drawing I didn't have so many problems, although I have to admit, I did a little bit of cheating.

The general design of this drawing has been kept for years, originally I had conceptualized it for a fantasy and science fiction drawing contest, I was even going to make a short story to complement it to participate in the homonymous story contest.

Hola de nuevo gente, hoy les traigo el día dos del Creatuanary, para este dibujo no tuve tantos problemas aunque tengo que admitir que hice un poco de trampa.

El diseño general de este dibujo lleva años guardado, originalmente lo había conceptualizado para un concurso de dibujos de fantasía y ciencia ficción, incluso iba a hacerle un relato corto de complemento para participar en el concurso homónimo de historias.

Creatuanary 2: Bloodsucker Dragon


IMG_20210102_222905_133.jpg


Process | Proceso

I started with the old sketch and and I added details such as the hair and spikes.

Empecé desempolvando el diseño y agregándole detalles como la melena, las púas y el cuernito en su frente.


IMG_20210102_174409046.jpg

With the basic figure ready I started shading, when I was satisfied I put my signature and the title, in these drawings I am not going to worry about varying the origin of the light that comes from the upper left corner of the sheet.

Con la figura básica lista empecé a sombrear, cuando estuve satisfecha puse mi firma y la legenda, en estos dibujos no me voy a preocupar por variar el origen de la luz que viene desde la esquina superior izquierda de la hoja.


IMG_20210102_222905_133.jpg

It was a relief to get this design out of oblivion, and who knows, maybe if I dare a little more I can write that complementary story, but after this month 😭, I have enough pressure with one drawing a day.

Fue un alivio sacar este diseño del olvido, y quién sabe, tal vez si me animo un poco más pueda escribir ese relato complementario, pero después de este mes 😭, tengo suficiente presión con un dibujo al día.



If you want to play Splinterlands don't hesitate to click.

My social media:
Twitter, Instagram, Artstation
Here you can buy my NFT here:
Pixeos art gallery, Nftshowroom

Si quieres jugar a Splinterlands no dudes en darle clic.

Mis redes sociales:
Twitter, Instagram, Artstation
Por aquí pueden comprar mis NFT:
Pixeos art gallery, Nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency