Young and fresh


greetings people! This time I want to tell you about the good strokes I made in this painting of which I feel that they achieved exactly what I was looking for, I feel that it looks young and fresh.

saludos, gente! Esta vez quiero contarles los buenos trazos que hice en esta pintura de la cual siento que lograron justamente lo que buscaba, siento que se ve joven y fresca.

negro8.jpeg


I also want to tell you that I have felt happy using these watercolors, I feel that the ones I used before lacked a lot of intensity, and when they dried it was like sand, I don't know if I knew how to express myself. Thank you for following my paintings and I invite you to leave me your opinions and suggestions in the comments.

También quiero contarles que me he sentido feliz usando estas acuarelas, siento que las que usaba antes les faltaba mucha intensidad y cuando se secaba quedaba como con arena no sé si me supe expresar. Gracias por seguir mis pinturas y los invito a que me dejen en los comentarios sus opiniones y o sugerencias.


negro1.jpeg


negro2.jpeg


negro3.jpeg


negro4.jpeg


negro5.jpeg


negro6.jpeg


negro7.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency