Fish koi


Greetings, people I hope you are having a pleasant day, I want to tell you I have changed the watercolors. The ones I had before that were in tubes when I bought them did not come the primary colors but more variations, which in turn did not let me mix because I felt that the color was very dirty. Now I went back to the pill format, I bought a brand that looks quite good and its colors are very cheerful, I also changed the brand of paper I used for a slightly cheaper one than the one I had before simply to make future comparisons. Now I painted this koi fish guided by the name of the watercolors that are called [watercolor koi] by the manufacturing company Sakura.

Saludos, gente espero estén teniendo un día agradable, les quiero contar he cambiado de acuarelas. Las que tenía antes que eran en tubo cuando las compre no venían los colores primarios sino más variaciones, que a su vez no me dejaban mezclar porque sentía que quedaba muy sucio el color. Ahora volví al formato pastilla, he comprado una marca que se ve bastante buena y sus colores son muy alegres, también cambie la marca de papel que usaba por una un poco más económica que la que tenía antes simplemente para hacer comparaciones a futuro. Ahora pinte este pez koi guiado por el nombre de las acuarelas que se llaman [koi watercolor] por la empresa fabricante Sakura.


koi4.jpeg


I hope that those who constantly support me have noticed the change in the color I always thank you and send you a big greeting.

Espero que aquellos que constantemente me apoyan se hayan percatado del cambio en el color, les agradezco siempre y le mando un gran saludo.


koi1.jpeg


koi2.jpeg


koi3.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-22 at 5.52.52 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-22 at 5.52.52 PM (1).jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency