Change of watercolors


Good day people, today I share this beautiful portrait and I want you to know that of all the ones I have uploaded since I published it is the one that I liked the most, I feel that these watercolors are more intense and although there is not much variety of colors it gives that extra In trying to mix them, and I hope if they come to compare with the previously uploaded ones, the softness in the colors is seen more, another thing that I have noticed is when the watercolor dries that in this there is no dust-like residue, the opposite of what happened with The ones I used before, it was like frost and made the paper thicker.

Finally, I appreciate that you have read it and I hope you liked it as much as I did.


nuevasacu8.jpeg


nuevasacu1.jpeg


nuevasacu2.jpeg


nuevasacu3.jpeg


nuevasacu4.jpeg


nuevasacu5.jpeg


nuevasacu6.jpeg


nuevasacu7.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency