Anemone coronaria


Greetings, people one more day sharing what has become my day-to-day, and of course I am constantly improving. This time, just like the previous ones, I liked the result of the hair, although I feel that I needed more shadow in my eyes to give it more than a touch of a deep look, in the same way, I like it and I hope in the same way to you, thank you very much For always commenting to those who do, I send them a big greeting.

Saludos, gente un día más compartiendo lo que se ha convertido en mi día a día y claro estar mejorando constantemente. Esta vez igual que las anteriores me ha gustado el resultado del cabello aunque siento que me hizo más falta de sombra en los ojos para darle más ese toque de mirada profunda, pero de igual manera me gusto y espero de igual forma a ustedes, muchas gracias por comentar siempre a los que lo hacen les mando un gran saludo.


flores0.jpeg


flores1.jpeg


flores2.jpeg


flores3.jpeg


flores4.jpeg


flores5.jpeg


flores6.jpeg


flores7.jpeg


flores8.jpeg


flores9.jpeg


flores10.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency