Art 63/365 "Dejah Thoris"


.

•Name: "Dejah Thoris" my favorite heroine from John Carter's novels
•Technique: digital art
•Time:60mins

good afternoon my people I hope you have a good Sundaybuenas tardes mi gente espero tengan un buen domingo
For today I have an art that I made inspired by Dejah Thoris, a character from John Carter's novels, written by Edgar Burroughs, a few years ago Disney made a movie of this story.Para hoy les tengo un arte que hice inspirado en Dejah Thoris , un personaje de las novelas de Jhon Carter , escritas por Edgar Burroghs, hace unos años Disney sacó una película de esta historia.
Dejah is a princess from Mars, she is brave and intelligent, one of my favorite heroines in the world of adventure stories, I was inspired by a Hive influencer, I had been wanting to paint Dejah for a while but I couldn't find the ideal model, until now.Dejah es una princesa de Marte, es valiente e inteligente , una de mis heroínas favoritas en en mundo de las historias de aventura, me inspiré en una influencer de Hive, tenia tiempor queriendo ointar a Dejah pero no encontraba la modelo ideal, hasta ahora.

To see the full timelapse here:

I hope you like it as much as I do, take care and have a good restEspero que les guste tanto como a mi, cuidense y pasen un buen descanso

You can support me and follow me on my social networks:

Instagram: @daveartnft
Twitter/ X: @daveartnft
Youtube: @daveartnft

Tiktok: @daveartnft
Telegram: @daveartnft

See you ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency