inktober 2022 theme 21 centaur

good afternoon and happy rainy Monday to all of @sketchbook and to all of #hive here in the final stretch of inktober 2022 in which I am participating and here I bring you my favorite so far, for this topic I wanted an illustration that easily it could be a character from some role-playing game and that was my idea

11.jpg
theme 21 is a centaur and I wanted to make a more detailed and realistic illustration of the theme, to put it in some way, a being that could be from some fantasy game, for this centaur I moved away from the concept of always stylized and fitness of the mythological being hahaha I wanted one more based on a pig and evil and I am very satisfied with what I achieve and as always here you will see a little of the process

22.jpg

33.jpg

44.jpg
and here ends this post of this rainy afternoon today, soon more topics here in #hive until next time

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency