futuristic soldier CREATING WITHOUT PREVIOUS SKETCH

good night friends, again here at @sketchbook posting what I do every day today I wanted to do something that I hadn't done for about 15 years and that is to draw something relatively detailed without sketching before

1.jpg

A long time ago I drew in this way without making a previous sketch, I simply drew what I had in mind, then I used sketching and then drawing, today I wanted to return to the first thing and although when drawing in small notebooks it is direct, let's say that in this case It is a large and somewhat detailed illustration, I also wanted something quick, something I did in approximately 6 minutes and I created a futuristic soldier who you can see the process of himself

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg
And here ends today's post and with this I say goodbye for today to #hive we will see each other another day with another art and another post

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency