Every sign needs a design, first practice on my new ipad

Deutsch weiter unten:

English:

I bought a new ipad a while ago. Now I'm experimenting a little with it. This is one of my first attempts at using the procreate app. I want to master the program so that I can use it to do my jobs.

People, if you need a design, ask clau-de-sign, because every sign needs a design. You can also pay in Hive.

Since I recently lost my office job, I want to focus on illustrating and filmmaking. That might need your support.

img_6154.heic

Deutsch:

Ich habe vor einem Weilchen ein neues Ipad gekauft. Jetzt experimentiere ich ein wenig damit. Das ist eines meiner ersten Gehversuche mit dem procreate App. Ich möchte das Programm beherrschen, damit ich damit meine Aufträge machen kann.

Leute, wenn ihr ein Design benötigt fragt clau-de-sign, denn jedes sign needs a design. Ihr könnt auch gerne in Hive bezahlen.

Da ich kürzlich meinen Bürojob verloren habe, möchte ich mich aufs Illustrieren und Filmemachen fokusieren. Dafür könnte eure Unterstützung brauchen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency