Isabella Strongheart-digital paint

HELLO TRUNKS!

Since I was a child I enjoy drawing and creating stories. I love to invent characters and worlds of fantasy, mystery and horror. And despite being invented worlds and characters, I try to form rules or laws in my head, so that these worlds have logic within their fiction.

One of those fantasy worlds I have created, bears the title: The Fantasy Chronicles. It is a story of adventure and drama, set in a magical medieval era. It has many characters and plots, which collide with each other for the development of the main story. And in one of those stories is: Isabella Strongheart, a young warrior of noble, but brave heart, destined to defend her kingdom along with her generation. All of them, children of great legends.

She is a very important character for the story of: The Fantasy Chronicles, and I am very fond of her. I don't think I've ever introduced her to the community, so I decided to draw her so you could get to know her.

I hope you love her!

HOLA TRONCOS!

Desde niño disfruto mucho dibujar y crear historias. Me encanta inventar personajes y mundos de fantasía, misterio y horror. Y a pesar de ser mundos y personajes inventados, intento formar reglas o leyes en mi cabeza, para que estos mundos tengan lógica dentro de su ficción.

Uno de esos mundos fantasiosos que he creado, lleva el título de: Las Crónicas de Fantasía. Se trata de una historia de aventura y drama, ambientado en una mágica época medieval. Cuenta con muchos personajes y tramas, que colisionan entre sí para el desarrollo de la historia principal. Y en una de esas historias se encuentra: Isabella Strongheart, una joven guerrera de noble, pero valiente corazón, destinada a defender su reino junto a su generación. Todos, hijos de grandes leyendas.

Es un personaje muy importante para la historia de: Las Crónicas de Fantasía, y le tengo un cariño muy grande. Creo nunca haberla presentado dentro de la comunidad, por lo que decidí dibujarla para que pudieran conocerla.

¡Espero les encante!

10.jpg

Step by Step:

1. First of all, I start with the rustic sketch.

1. Primero que todo, comienzo con el boceto rústico.

1.jpg

2. I define the lines of the drawing.

2. Defino las lineas del dibujo.

2.jpg

3. And I do the lineart to start, then, with the coloring.

3. Y realizo el LineArt para empezar entonces con el coloreado.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency