Girl outfit-digital paint

HELLO TRUNKS!

It has been more than a year since I passed by here, and the truth is that I had been missing it a lot.

My daily activities were consuming a lot of my time and I could hardly create content, so I took a break.

But I'm BACK!

And I wanted to return with a new material, starting with introducing you to one of the drawing practices that I have been doing.

In these, taking references to models or photographs of the style, I try to improve the level of detail of the outfits of my main characters, leaving aside the character itself, emphasizing the clothes and the folds of the same, with the intention to add more realism to the work.

I'm really looking forward to being back! I hope you love it!

Hola Troncos!
Hace más de un año que no me pasaba por acá, y la verdad es que lo venia extrañando muchísimo.
Mis actividades diarias me consumian mucho de mi tiempo y casi no podía crear contenido, por lo que me tome un breack.
¡Pero ya estoy de vuelta!
Y quería regresar con nuevo materrial, comenzando con presentarles una de las practicas de dibujo que he estado realizando.
En estas, tomando de referencias a modelos o fotografias del estilo, trato de mejorar el nivel de detalle de los outfits de mis personajes principales, dejando de lado al personaje en sí, haciendo enfasis en la ropa y los pliegues de la misma, con la intención de agregar más realismo a la obra.
¡Estoy muy ansioso de haber vuelto! ¡Espero les encante!


Babysocken Stricken - Kostenlose Anleitung – Caros Fummeley.png

Step by Step:

1. First of all, I start on a blank canvas.

1. Primero que todo, comienzo en una hoja en blacno.


01 Bad Bunny - EL MUNDO ES MÍO.jpg


2. Then I continue with the rustic sketch.

2. Luego, continuo con el boceto rústico.


02 Bad Bunny - TE MUDASTE.jpg


3. I define the lines of the drawing.

3. Defino las lineas del dibujo.


03 Bad Bunny - HOY COBRÉ.jpg


4. And I do the final lineart to start, then, with the coloring.

4. Y realizo el LineArt final para empezar entonces con el coloreado.

04 Bad Bunny - MALDITA POBREZA.jpg


05 Bad Bunny, Rosalía - LA NOCHE DE ANOCHE.jpg


06 Bad Bunny - TE DESEO LO MEJOR.jpg


07 Bad Bunny - YO VISTO ASÍ.jpg


08 Bad Bunny - HACIENDO QUE ME AMAS.jpg


09 Bad Bunny - BOOKER T.jpg


10 Bad Bunny - LA DROGA.jpg


Babysocken Stricken - Kostenlose Anleitung – Caros Fummeley.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency