ART FROM HEART CHALLENGE (DAY3). STILL LIFE DRAWING OF FLOWER


img_0691.jpg

Hello fellas,I believe you’re doing great today and I’m happy to inform you all that the #a4h challenge we just embark on turn the 3rd day today without any hindrance,steadily i and my fellow artist still putting different materials together to let you know the esthetics behind the philosophy of flowers.

THESE ARE MY PROGRESS SHOTS

img_0685.jpg

img_0686.jpg

img_0687.jpg

img_0689.jpg

img_0691.jpg

Below are names of other artist that are participating in the #a4h challenge,kindly visit there page to view there art works too. @innovator05 @tezzmax @artby.dara @krucekoncept @leonardo817 @toyosiartdiy @infinite.ife

COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME SIR/MA.

Keenly do well to share your thoughts,criticism is always welcome just comment beneath I will be glad to entertain them all thanks a bunch,I love you all.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency