A PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR MY PARENTS WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.


img_0419.jpg

Hey lovelies,trust everyone is fine ,hale and healthy,I’m glad I’m one of this group member and I would love to share my recents portrait of my parents celebrating 20years wedding anniversary.
My father is late now, but accordingly to the speech recorded by my father and been played for us as children were the above words slated below.”My son and daughter have belief in God,be delighted and deligent in whatsoever you do,consistency is one of the prominent keys to excel in life.I personally hold on to those valuable words and believe me I’m doing fine.so I use this portrait drawing to commensurate him on this faithful day and to say REST ON LEGEND!

EVIDENCE OF AUTHENTICITY

img_0413.jpg

img_0411.jpg

img_0414.jpg

img_0419.jpg

REVIEWS ANALYSIS AND CRITICISM IS ALWAYS WELCOME

Keenly do well to share your thoughts,criticism is always welcome just comment beneath I will be glad to entertain them all thanks a bunch,I love you all.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency