A beautiful Damsel - Pen Drawing

I always love drawing because it is part and parcel of me. It has a way of delivering the message longed for and today I will be sharing with us one of the wonderful recent pictures I made for you guys to see.

Before going into the step-by-step processes of the drawing, I will like to talk about the strong message the drawing passed across. should learn from.

This drawing is of a drawing of a little damsel who is always of the Hausa tribe one of the tribe in my country. It is always a pity how innocent young females are always abused sexually and I strongly believe it is high time we do something about it as a family.

I always sketch the first stage in order to get a definition to my next steps. I shaded and layered the eyes below with hatching then I relayed till it became more defined and aligned to show emotions in a stone-like statue form. Every part had to be shaded the same cause stones mostly retain their texture and rugged or smoothness

Alright enough of that, let's check out the step-by-step processes below 👇

Below are my step-by-step processes:

This is the link to the social media handle that has the drawing in case you want to check more of the work out.

https://www.instagram.com/martarts_ink?igsh=MXN5d2Z6MGNhaWM2bA==

Thank you for checking out today's post, I will be waiting for your valuable feedbacks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency