MY ART WORK (WITH PROCESS) (DIGITAL ART) (NFT) #8

Hello hive people,
It’s been a while since I posted my art works, i got busy with festivals. Now I’m free so I thought of creating this drawing.

Let’s see how i made this one.

(The app i use for digital art - procreat )

PROCESS -

STEP - 1

Firstly i sketch the art work. I use different colours here for sketching to give it more detailing. For sketching i use studio brush.

STEP - 2

Here i started with selecting the colour scheme for him then started to paint around his face.

STEP - 3

Here I coloured his clothes.

STEP - 4

Here i added little more details in the colouring. I used different shaded to make shadows.

STEP - 5

Here i added more depth.

STEP - 6

Then I finished it all by giving it a pink background coz i think that compliments the work the best. Added little little details here and there and it’s done.

FINSHED LOOK -

Here’s a clear picture.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

Give @appreciator Some Good Support By Delegating Hive Power and Earn Hafty Curation Rewards ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency