MY ART WORK (DIGITAL ART) (NFT ART) #22

Hello fellow hivers,
I hope everyone’s having a great day.

Today I’m going to share this drawing that i made today. A girl making magic potion in her room. I got inspired after watching Harry potter yesterday for the 20th time. It’s one of my childhood favourites.

Let’s see how i made this one step by step.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

STEP- 1

Firstly i stared by sketching her abd her potion book.

STEP - 2

Here i added a table with the magic potion on it.

STEP - 3

Here i added some tree and leaves to give it more of a whimsical look.

STEP - 4

Here i added a little cat as well.

STEP - 5

Then i started to paint around. Firstly i painted the table and the magic potion. Used flare brush to give it realistic magical look.

STEP - 6

Here i started to paint around her.

STEP - 7

Here I completed her colouring work.

STEP - 8

Here i added colours on the paintings. And coloured the cat grey.

STEP - 9

Here i completed the Drawing by adding some colours on the tree. And added a little flair on top of her wand to make it look like she’s doing some spells.

FINAL RESULT-

I really loved making this one.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency